Finances

Last item for navigation


About Our Financial Department

‚Äč
The Treasurer's Office is responsible for the prudent management, optimal investment and clear reporting of the district's financial resources. This includes the following functional areas:

  • Investment and debt management
  • Welcome center
  • Student data compliance & accountability
  • EMIS 
  • Budgeting services
  • Receiving and disbursing services
  • Payroll services
  • Financial accounting services
  • Property accounting services

Treasurer's Department 

 
Jenni Logan headshot
Jenni L. Logan
Treasurer/CFO

Jenni.Logan@lakotaonline.com
513-644-1180 x 22009


Adam Zink

Assistant Treasurer

Adam.Zink@lakotaonline.com


513-644-1180 x 22097

 
Darian Ascoli
Director of Finance

Darian.Ascoli@lakotaonline.com
513-644-1180 x 22014
 



Jenny Gintz
Director HR/Finance Liaison

Jennifer.Gintz@lakotaonline.com
513-644-1180 x22092





Melissa Harner
Director of Budgetary

 Melissa.Harner@lakotaonline.com
513-644-1180 x22133
  

Cara Haywood
Director of Payroll & Benefits

Cara.Haywood@lakotaonline.com
513-644-1180 x 22011
  

Pam Zeigler
Director of EMIS & Student Data
Compliance & Accountability

Pam.zeigler@lakotaonline.com
513-682-4120 x22310