Lakota Celebrates 2021 Retirees

Lakota Celebrates 2021 Retirees
Posted on 05/18/2021
This is the image for the news article titled Lakota Celebrates 2021 Retirees

collage of six retirees headshots

Lakota Local Schools is celebrating 33 employees who will be retiring in 2021. The district has been recognizing each of the individuals on social media throughout the month of May. Congratulations to the following teachers, staff members and administrators.

Janet Alsip: Liberty ECS
Cheryl Ballew: Central Office
Cheryl Belfort: Hopewell Junior
Deana Bowling: Endeavor 
Pamela Brabender: West Main
Lisa Butts: East Freshman
Barbara Calkins: Plains Junior
Vicki Candella: Central Office
Laurel Canepa: East Freshman
Andrea Dangel: Ridge Junior
Pam Farrish: Liberty ECS
Cheryl Fuertges: Creekside ECS
Pamela Hudson: Endeavor
Mary Ann Jack: Cherokee
Jill Kelechi: Shawnee ECS
Nola Kunze: Liberty ECS
Ruth Miltiades: Freedom
Carrie Montgomery: Liberty ECS
Tim Penton: Central Office
Donna Posey: West Main
Matthew Rabold: East Freshman
Dave Reder: Central Office
Jane Riggan: Shawnee ECS
Benjamin Ross: Central Office
Karen Saunders: East Main
Sandy Schneider: Central Office
Lisa Smallwood: Creekside ECS
Tamera Terndrup: Independence
Jeni Thien: West Freshman
Marsha Valerius: East Freshman
Charles Wadl: West Main
Nancy Weinheimer: East Main
Karmen Williams: Hopewell ECS