Lakota Learning Team

Lakota Learning Team

Administration

Keith KoehneKeith Koehne
Executive Director, Curriculum & Instruction
Keith.Koehne@lakotaonline.com
(513) 874-5505
Read full bio


AAndrew Wheatleyndrew Wheatley

Director, 7-12 Curriculum & Instruction            Andrew.Wheatley@lakotaonline.com
(513) 644-1205
Read full bio



Christina FrenchChristina French
Director, K-6 Curriculum & Instruction
Christina.French@lakotaonline.com
513 644-1257
Read full bio


Krista HeidenreichKrista Heidenreich
Director, Digital & Professional Learning
Krista.Heidenreich@lakotaonline.com
(513) 644-1200
Read full bio

DanHudsonDan Hudson
Senior Director, Data, Assessment and Accountability
Dan.Hudson@lakotaonline.com

(513) 644-1188
Read full bio

Kim McGowanKim McGowan
Director, Federal Programs
Kim.McGowan@lakotaonline.com
(513) 644-1198
‚ÄčRead full bio


Lori BrownLori Brown
Director, Student Services
Lori.Brown@lakotaonline.com
(513) 644-1186
Read full bio


Katie Bauer headshotKatie Bauer
Strategic Partnerships Coordinator
Kathryn.Bauer@lakotaonline.com
(513) 409-4393
Read full bio


Assistant Directors

Curriculum 9-12, East
Deana Moss
deana.moss@lakotaonline.com
513-644-1260
Read Full Bio

Curriculum 9-12, West
Justin Wilson
justin.wilson@lakotaonline.com
513-644-1253
Read Full Bio

Curriculum K-8
Regina Kirchner
regina.kirchner@lakotaonline.com
513-644-1129
Read Full Bio

Program Development

Emily Hermann
Emily.Hermann@lakotaonline.com
513-644-1249
Read Full Bio

Gifted Services
Lauren Webb
Lauren.Webb@lakotaonline.com
513-644-1209
Read Full Bio

Secondary Curriculum Development

Julia Davis
Julia.Davis@lakotaonline.com
513 644-1247
Read Full Bio

Gifted Support Advisor 7-12

Ron Henrich

ron.henrich@lakotaonline.com

Read Full Bio


Support Staff

Administrative Assistant
Vicki Candella
Vicki.Candella@lakotaonline.com
513-644-1192

Administrative Secretary
Barb Warne
Barbara.Warne@lakotaonline.com
513-644-1191