Executive Team Leadership

Meet Lakota's Executive Team

 Matt Miller
Matt Miller
Superintendent
matt.miller@lakotaonline.com

Robb Vogelmann
Robb Vogelmann
Assistant Superintendent
robb.vogelmann@lakotaonline.com


Jenni Logan
Jenni Logan
Treasurer
jenni.logan@lakotaonline.com
 
Lauren Boettcher
Lauren Boettcher
Executive Director, Media & Community Relations
lauren.boettcher@lakotaonline.com

Keith Koehne 
 


Keith Koehne
Executive Director, Curriculum & Instruction
keith.koehne@lakotaonline.com

Rob Kramer
Rob Kramer
Director, Human Resources
rob.kramer@lakotaonline.com

 
longworth
Andrea Longworth
Executive Director, Special Services 7-12
andrea.longworth@lakotaonline.com
Chris Passarge
Chris Passarge
Chief Operating Officer
chris.passarge@lakotaonline.com
Ron Spurlock
Ron Spurlock
​Ombudsman
ron.spurlock@lakotaonline.com
Lynda Theiler

Lynda Theiler
Executive Director, Special Services K-6
lynda.theiler@lakotaonline.com
T Wesley

Todd Wesley
Chief Technology Officer
todd.wesley@lakotaonline.com